Executive Team

Mr. Dilip Gujrathi

33 Years Experience
dilip@pharmacare.in

Mr. Bhavin Vora

18 Years Experience
bhavin@pharmacare.in

Mr. Mangesh Jadhav

14 Years Experience
mangesh@pharmacare.in

Ms. Dhanalaxmi Reddiar

15 Years Experience
laxmi@pharmacare.in

Ms. Vaishali Desai

5 Years Experience
vaishali@pharmacare.in

Mr. Prashant Parab

7 Years Experience
prashant@pharmacare.in

Mr. Anil Kadam

9 Years Experience
anil@pharmacare.in